Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Warner Bowls Club

2017 Tourist Matches

2017 Tourist Matches

Day / Date Tourist Rink Format Time / Dress

Fri Apr 28

Wokingham Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm / Whites

Tue May 2

Corwall Presidents Tour

5 Mixed

2pm / Whites

Tue Sep 13

Warwick Boat Bowls Club

5 Mixed

2pm / Whites

Wed Jun 7

Gelligaer Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm / Whites

Thu Jun 15

Bellingham & Beckingham

6 Mixed Triples

2pm / GREYS 

Fri Jun 23

Yateley Bowls Club

5 Mixed triples

2pm / Whites

Mon 26 Jun

Herts County Presidents Tour

6/7 Mens

1pm / Whites

Tue Jul 18

Aberaeron Bowls Club

7 Mixed

2pm / Whites

Fri Jul 28

Sutton & District Bowling Assocn.

6 Mixed

2pm /tbc

Tue Aug 1

South Oxford Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm/tbc

Sat Sep 2

Camills Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm/tbc

Tue Sep 5

Portishead Bowls Club

6 Mixed

tbc

Wed Sep 6

Dunstable Town Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm/tbc

Thu Sep 7

Bideford Bowls Club

7 Mixed

2pm/Whites

Tue Sep 12

Plumstead Radical Bowls Club

6 Mixed

2pm/Whites

Wed Sep 13

Gosport

6 Triples

tbc