Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Warner Bowls Club

2017 Ladies C team Fixtures

Division 3 Captain: Mair Rees 01983 873597

Day / Date Opponent Where Time Result Points

Mon Apr 24

Sandown 'B' 

Away

2pm

31-43

6

Mon May 8

Newport 'B'

Away

2pm

35-48

2

Wed May 24

Cowes Medina

Away

2pm

29-40

6

Tue Jun 13

Totland 'B'

Away

1pm

Tue Jun 27

Sandown 'B'

Home

2pm

44-33

6

Thu Jul 6

Newport 'B'

Home

2pm

Wed Jul 26

Totland 'B'

Home

1pm

Mon Jul 31

Shanklin 'C'

Home

2pm

Wed Aug 2

Camp Hill

Home

2pm

Fri Aug 4

Shanklin 'C'

Away

2pm

Wed Aug 30

Cowes Medina

Home

2pm

Fri Sep 1

Camp Hill

Away

2pm