Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Warner Bowls Club

2017 Ladies B team Fixtures

Division 2 Captain: Sue Svendsen 01983 873157

Day / Date Opponent Where Time Result Points

Thu May 4

Ryde Marina 'A'

Away

2pm

34-26

0

Fri May 12

Totland 'A'

Home

1pm

27-47

2

Mon May 22

Bembridge 'C' 

Away

2pm

20-65

6

Fri May 26

Ventnor 'C' 

Home

2pm

32-42

2

Fri Jun 2

Shanklin 'D'

Home

2pm

38-32

5

Fri Jun 9

Ryde Marina 'A'

Home

2pm

38-32

4

Fri Jun 16

Totland 'A'

Away

1pm

56-34

0

Mon Jun 19

Ryde Marina 'B'

Away

2pm

21-48

6

Wed Jun 28

Plessey 'C'

Home

2pm

Mon Jul 10

Sandown 'A'

Away

2pm

Mon Jul 17

Ventnor 'C'

Away

2pm

Fri Jul 21

Bembridge 'C'

Home

2pm

Tue Jul 25

Shanklin 'B'

Away

2pm

Mon Aug 7

Sandown 'A'

Home

2pm

Mon Aug 14

Shanklin 'B'

Home

2pm

Tue Aug 22

Plessey 'C'

Away

2pm

Fri Aug 25

Ryde Marina 'B'

Home

2pm

Tue Aug 29

Shanklin 'D'

Away

2pm