Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Warner Bowls Club

2017 Ladies A Team Fixtures

Division 1 Captain: Susan Cretella 01983 641507

Day / Date Opponent Where Time Result Points

Wed Apr 26

Plessey 'A'

Away

2pm

42-28

2

Thu May 11

Newport 'A'

Home

2pm

59-25

6

Tue May 16

Ventnor 'B'

Home 

2pm

43-31

6

Sat May 20

Bembridge 'A'

Home

10am

28-38

0

Thu May 25

Ryde Marina 'D'

Away

 2pm

49-42

1

Thu Jun 8

Ventnor 'B'

Away

2pm

36-40

4

Fri Jun 16

Plessey 'A'

Home

2pm

28-35

 

2

 

Mon Jun 19

Ventnor 'A'

Away

2pm

35-36

4

Wed Jun 28

Shanklin 'A'

Home

2pm

Thu Jul 6

Ventnor 'A'

Home 

2pm

Fri Jul 14

Bembridge 'B'

Away

2pm

Wed Jul 19

Shanklin 'A'

Away

2pm

Sat Jul 22

Plessey 'B'

Home

10.30am

Tue Aug 1

Bembridge 'A'

Away

2pm

Fri Aug 11

Ryde Marina 'D'

Home

2pm

Wed Aug 16

Newport 'A'

Away

2pm

Thu Aug 31

Plessey 'B'

Away

2pm

Fri Sep 8

Bembridge 'B'

Home

2pm